NARTI is extremely grateful to the internationally recognised academics who contribute their time to support our events, conferences and retreats:


Professor Stewart Clegg - University of Technology, Sydney

Professor David Day - University of Western Australia

Professor Adamantios Diamantopoulos - University of Vienna, Austria

Professor Jeffrey Edwards - University of Northern Carolina, USA

Professor Yiannis Gabriel - University of Bath, UK

Dr Laura Galuppo - Catholic University of the Sacred Heart, Milan

Professor Deanna Geddes - Temple University, USA

Dr Mara Gorli - Catholic University of the Sacred Heart, Milan

Professor Tomas Hult - Michigan State University, USA

Dr Michaela Kesina - ETH Zurich, SwitzerlandETH ZürichETH Zürich

Professor Dirk Lindebaum - Cardiff University, UK

Professor Karen Locke - College of William and Mary, USA

Professor Bulent Menguc - Kadir Has University, Turkey

Professor Rowena Murray - University of West of Scotland, UK

Professor Rebecca Piekkari - Aalto University, Finland

Professor Gary Powell - University of Connecticut, USA

Professor Christian Ringle - Hamburg University of Technology, Germany

Professor Giuseppe Scaratti - Catholic University of the Sacred Heart, Milan

Professor Dionysis Skarmeas - Athens University of Economics and Business, Greece

Professor Robin Snell - Lingnan University, Hong Kong

Professor Roy Suddaby - University of Victoria, Canada

Professor Jeffrey Wooldridge - Michigan State University, USA