Letter from the Chair - Professor Caroline Gatrell

Next Event


Developing Your Scholarly Brand with Professor Tomas Hult ***Registration closed***

Developing your scholarly brand is an important part of who you are as an academic – whether it be as a doctoral student, new PhD, and even a seasoned academic (senior lecturer, professor). Traditionally, we are evaluated on research, teaching, and...

Our Aims

  • To enable students, early career researchers and staff in the North of England to access specialist advanced training provision
  • To establish networks between institutions to assist staff and students to share best practice, improve student and supervisory training and support early career researchers

Our network partners